This weeks competition winners are as follows:

Saturday 5th October - Scotsdale medal 1st Andrew Hendry 2nd Alex Stavert 3rd Bryan Wilson 4th Callum Shouesmith SCR Cameron Young

Saturday 5th October - Stroke Comp 1st Katie Brackenridge

Wednesday 2nd October - Stableford 1st Neil Byers 2nd Darren Davidson 3rd Ian JD Stewart

Saturday 28th September - Back to front stableford 1st Callum Shouesmith 2nd I.J.D Stewart 3rd Mark Craigmile 4th David Watson SCR Andrew Hendry

Saturday 28th September - Back to front stableford 1st Patricia Wood 2nd Sheila Horsburgh

Wednesday 25th September Gents Stableford

1st Darren Davidson
2nd
Robert Harrison
3rd
Kenny McKay

Saturday 21st September Holmes Scott Quaich 1st Andrew Flannery 2nd David Brotherstone 3rd Andrew Hendry 4th Colin Pearson 5th James Young

Saturday 21st September - Stableford 1st Martha Shortreed

Wednesday 18th September Gents Stableford
1st
Tommy Forbes
2nd Kerr Sutherland
3rd Graham Lumb

Monday 16th September Ladies Stroke Comp Div 1 Eve Hunter Div 2 Katrina Wright

Monday 16th September 9 Hole Qualifying 1st Anne Derrick 2nd Lanya Tait

Saturday 14th September Scotsdale medal 1st Blair Cormack 2nd Billy Wilson 3rd Jordan Lamb 4th David Thorburn SCR Kris Hopkirk

Saturday 14th September - Stableford 1st Marion Blades 2nd Moira Brown

Wednesday 11th September - Stroke Competition. 1st Jordan Lamb 2nd George Hirst 3rd James Watson

Monday 9th September - 18 Hole Stableford 1st Sue Nelson

Monday 9th September - 9 Hole Stableford 1st Layna Tait 2nd Glynis Read

Saturday 7th September - Holmes Bowl 1st Roddy Macdougall 2nd David Halliday 3rd Gerard Crowe 4th John Gardner SCR Kris Hopkirk

Saturday 7th September - SGA Medal 1st Martha Shortreed 2nd Marion Blades

Wednesday 4th September - Stableford

1st Darren Davidson
2nd Simon Dryden
3rd Kenny McKay

Tuesday 3rd September - 3 Man Texas Scramble Open

1st Hunter/McKenzie/WIther
2nd Gibb/Roberts/Campbell
3rd Reid/Curran/Dickson
4th Dalgleish/Crabbe/McCallum

Wednesday 28th August - Gents Stroke

1st Allan Davidson
2nd
Darren Davidson
3rd
Jim Lyle

Monday 26th - Ladies Competition Winners Trophy

Trophy winner - Sheila Cuthbertson 1st Sheila Cuthbertson 2nd Julie Oram

Monday 26th Ladies 9 hole Stableford 1st Susan Welsh

Sunday 25th - Invitation Day

1st Jamie Morris & Sinclair Brough 42 pts 2nd Ivor Clark & Graham Lavin 40 pts

Wednesday 21st August - Gents Stroke

1st Lewis Bryce
2nd David Brotherstone
3rd Robbie Dalgleish

Monday 19th - SGA Medal

Silver Lorna Rutherford Bronze Susan Nelson 9 Hole Stableford Susan Yates

Saturday 17th August - Scotsdale Medal

1st Ewan Young 2nd Robin Connor 3rd Fraser Anderson 4th Lewis Thomson SCR Cameron Young

Saturday 17th August - Ladies Stroke Competition

1st June-Anne Clarke

Wednesday 14th August - Stoke Competition - Race to the links (7)

1st Alister Lambie 2nd Ian Murphy 3rd Alan Aiken

Tuesday 13th August - Gents Senior Trophy

1st Andy Tucker 2nd Ian Tate 3rd Tom Swanston

Monday 12th August - Autumn Meeting

1st Sheila Cathbertson 2nd Katie Brackenridge

Saturday 10th August - Thorburn Cup

1st Cameron McBride 63 2nd Allan Turbull 65 3rd David Halliday 67 4th Brian Morris 67 5th David McAllister 67

Wednesday 7th August - Gent’s Stableford

1st Kerr Sutherland
2nd Robert Harrison
3rd Ian JD Stewart

Monday 5th August- 9 hole Stableford

1st Shona More

Monday 5th August - Stableford

1st June-Anne Clark 2nd Susan Nelson

3rd August - Rowland Wyer

1st Kerr Sutherland 2nd Jamie Morris 3rd David Wells 4th Archibald Rankine Scr Cameron Young

3rd August - Veitch Cup

1st Marny Waddell


Graham_Lowther.jpg
IT

IT