This weeks competition winners are as follows:

Monday 19th - SGA Medal

Silver Lorna Rutherford Bronze Susan Nelson 9 Hole Stableford Susan Yates

Saturday 17th August - Scotsdale Medal

1st Ewan Young 2nd Robin Connor 3rd Fraser Anderson 4th Lewis Thomson SCR Cameron Young

Saturday 17th August - Ladies Stroke Competition

1st June-Anne Clarke

Wednesday 14th August - Stoke Competition - Race to the links (7)

1st Alister Lambie 2nd Ian Murphy 3rd Alan Aiken

Tuesday 13th August - Gents Senior Trophy

1st Andy Tucker 2nd Ian Tate 3rd Tom Swanston

Monday 12th August - Autumn Meeting

1st Sheila Cathbertson 2nd Katie Brackenridge

Saturday 10th August - Thorburn Cup

1st Cameron McBride 63 2nd Allan Turbull 65 3rd David Halliday 67 4th Brian Morris 67 5th David McAllister 67

Wednesday 7th August - Gent’s Stableford

1st Kerr Sutherland
2nd Robert Harrison
3rd Ian JD Stewart

Monday 5th August- 9 hole Stableford

1st Shona More

Monday 5th August - Stableford

1st June-Anne Clark 2nd Susan Nelson

3rd August - Rowland Wyer

1st Kerr Sutherland 2nd Jamie Morris 3rd David Wells 4th Archibald Rankine Scr Cameron Young

3rd August - Veitch Cup

1st Marny Waddell

Wednesday 31st July - Race to the Links Rd 6

1st Robbie Dalgleish
Jamie Fenton
Kris Hopkins

Monday 29th July - Seniors Trophy 1st June-Anne Clark 2nd Julie Oram

Monday 29th July - 9 hole Stableford 1st Susan Welsh 2nd Lisa Hamilton

Wednesday 24th July - Holiday Tankard

1st Raymond Caine
2nd Michael Smith
3rd Cameron Young

Monday 22nd July - Turnbull Cup

1st June-Anne Clark 2nd Marion Blades

Monday 22nd July - 9 Hole Stableford

1st Rachel Walker

Saturday 20th July - 125 Cup

1st Scott Tait 2nd George Hirst 3rd Robert Howie 4th Mark Hosker SCR Allan Turnbull

Saturday 20th July - Stableford

1st Division June-Anne Clark 2nd Division Marion Blades

Wednesday 17th July - Holiday Tankard - Rd 2

1st Ewen Leggatt
2nd Ewen Young
3rd Gordon Beveridge

Tuesday 16th July - Senior Stableford

1st Gordon Fisher
2nd Sam Walker
3rd Ewan Morton

Monday 15th July - Ladies Rutherford Cup

1st Lorna Rutherford / Sheila Horsburgh

Saturday 13th July - Ladies SGA Medal

Div 1 1st Sheila Cuthbertson 2nd Denise Richards Div 2 1st Moira Boocock 2nd Lilian Smith

Saturday 13th July - Centenary Trophy

1st Iain AJ Mitchell 2nd Ian Connor 3rd Fearghas Lowther 4th Allan Thomson SCR Kris Hopkirk

Thursday 11th July - Ping Qualifier.

1st Martha Shortreed/Les Shortreed

Wednesday 10th July - Holiday Tankard - Rd 1

1st Ewen Young
2nd Cameron Young
3rd Grant Bowie

Saturday 6th July - Boocock Trophy

1st Lilian Smith

Saturday 6th July - Scotsdale Medal

1st Ricky Martin 2nd Lewis Thomson 3rd George Langlands 4th Jim Lyle SCR Colin Fraser

Thursday 4th July - Mixed Charity Trophy

Ist: G. French/I. French

Wednesday 3rd July - Gents Stroke

1st: Kenny McKay
2nd: Andrew Thomson
3rd: Lewis Thomson

Monday 1st July - Centenary Trophy

1st: Denise Richards 2nd: Iris French

Monday 1st July - 9 hole qualifier

1st Anne Derrick